EGD Development History

Products Events

2014

Xing yunlai Heritage Liquor in red and yellow(Classic), 50-year-old Liquor, EGD Future Liquor, EGD Member Liquor and EGD Liquor hit shelves, consumers will be rewarded EGD upon consumption.

On September 5

EGD began to sell 3D tablets.

On September 28

Shanghai Mint released EGD EGD Commemorative Gold Bar

On December 18

Personalized Future City Commemorative USB flash disk appeared in our online mall.

EGD water came into use, offered in markets and online shops.

On December 22

Personalized EGD Key Ring appeared in online shops.

On December 27

Poly. Fanjinshan Tea Industry Compound Funds has been released.

On December 29

EGD Dadao Saffron Tea began to be supplied to markets and online shops.

2015
On January 12

EGD Card Swiping Readers were nationally released.

On January 23

Sunnylands Dry Red Wine and Mountain Oak Dry Red Wine available in online shops began to reward consumers EGD.

On February 2

EGD pollution-free food gift began to enter markets and online shops.

On February 3

EGD Commemorative Medal has been for sale all over the world.

Put EGD in your purse: EGD Gift Bank Card was born!

In Ritan Cafe, Wal-Mart gift card and Ctrip prepaid card can be exchanged, the future field entered an unprecedented era of global voucher.

Ritan Cafe began to convert three major telecommunication cards,China Mobile, China Union and China Telecommunication.

Ritan Cafe began to convert three major telecommunication cards,China Mobile, China Union and China Telecommunication.

Future World & COFCO card, Jiuxian Gift card began to be available in Global Voucher Cafe.

Future World & Movie Time card came to use in Global Voucher Cafe.

Future World & No. 1 Shop gift card came to use.

Future World and JD co-brand e-card goes on line/p>

Future World and Property&Credit co-brand gift card goes on line

Future World branding Hong Kong Octopus cards start to be exchanged at Ritan coffee shop

On January 1

Multinational Founding Team jointly made E-GOLD Agreement and released EGD. Global Bterworld EGD has gained commercialization and independent operation.

In March

EGD Founding Team has reached agreement with the investment company, launching the independent exchange www.egdmarket.com.

On May 16

EGD was released simultaneously around the world

On July 10

Wanlibao Wallet APP launched the Global EGD Wealth Appreciation Program.

August

Future City E-shop was launched which is http://shop.futurecity4u.com.

On November 1

Celebration was performed for Future Wealth Leaders Summit and Global Future City going public in America.

On November 9, 2014

In Shijiazhuang,we performed a ceremony for Future City being listed in the United States.

11月 29日

重庆网民公社招商大会

On December 12

Meeting named "New Global Vision. Good Mind state” of Future City Team was held in Thailand.

In mid-December 2014

EGD was authorized by Master Card to open accounts.

On December 28, 2014

The first Global EGD Encrypted Asset Forum was held in Shenzhen.

Until December 30, 2014

Users of Bterworld APP reached 30000.

Until January 12, 2015

The number of global EGD user nodes reached 5000.

On January 22, 2015

The tenth China International Financial Brand Innovation Summit was held in Diaoyutai, present at the summit were representatives of the encrypted asset all-win business mode and gained awards.

On January 30, 2015

In Hong Kong--the global most innovated encrypted asset exchange ANX announced that EGD could be traded on the platform.

From January 31 to February 1, 2015

Thailand Member Center has been available.

Startup Meeting of Global Future City Holdings Ltd Asia-pacific Member Service Center and Press of Global Future World 2015 Strategic Planning was held on F52, Huarun Building, Bangkok, Thailand, present at the meeting were more than 100 representatives from the world.

Until February 2, 2015

The consuming amount of Bterworld users reached 4 million yuan.

On February 6, 2015

Joint merchants of the all-win business mode reached 200, including Dalian Telecommunications EGD cooperators, Dalian Blue Valley Club, Beijing Ritan Cafe, etc.

China Chamber of International Commerce visited Panama-Pacific World Exposition in San Francisco, United States, where Chinese exhibitor reached strategic cooperation with Encrypt Asset All-win Business Mode.

4月

锁屏分享广告费-APP”E划“上线

曼谷成立 JCFC 合资公司 进军国际地产业

5月

餐饮美食平台APP“EGD金美食”上线

On June 12, 2015

Legal expert of Global Encrypted Asset Marco Santori released EGD legal opinion.

On June 27, 2015

Global Encrypted Asset Training Group Holdings Ltd successfully held the first training course .

In September, 2015

Ligou Marketing Association was established, committed to finding merchants for Global Voucher.

On August 20, 2015

The activity "Boundless-love EGD and Collection for love" praying for Tianjin was held successfully.

September

EGD entered the era of customizing for merchants.

On September 12, 2015

Signing Ceremony of Cooperation Agreement between Pratt&Whitney and Infinite Business Alliance was held.

On September 17, 2015

Infinite Business Alliance "EGD Loyalty Point" investment creates China Acer Truncatum industry chain.

October

EGD operation team officially authorized Future World Group to promote business mode worldwide.

兑换券与海外房产无缝对接。

On October 2, 2015

Infinite Alliance joined hands with Inner Mongolia Hangmu Yangyang Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Co., Ltd to create organic-cycle ecological industry chain.

On October 28

Future Voucher APP came to use officially and was used by the first user.

On November 10, 2015

EGD Culture&Loving platform officially opened.

On November 17, 2015

In Ritan Cafe, Wal-Mart gift card and Ctrip prepaid card can be exchanged, the future field entered an unprecedented era of global voucher.

On November 25, 2015

Users of Global Voucher APP reached 11836.

Future International Holdings Ltd Hongkong Office came into use.

On December 23, 2015

Startup-meeting of Future World Global Market was held in Hong Kong.

On December 30

Users of Global Voucher APP reached 60,000.。

2016
On January 11, 2016

Ligou Marketing Association was awarded Unit of Consumer Satisfaction focusing on quality and credit.

On January 16

Ligou Marketing Association got many authoritative awards of China New&Innovative Economy Mode and Development Summit.

2月22日

EGD香港工作会议召开

3月 2日

未来世界海洋量子号韩国之旅首航

Wallet Download



EGD Introduction



EGD is an encrypted peer to peer (p2p) asset which can be used to share and transfer wealth around the world at almost zero cost. EGD is an open source network without any central control nodes. The EGD network’s rigorous cryptographic protocol ensures that every user’s account information is safe when used within the system. A block of data is generated in only 60 seconds using the EGD protocol and requires at least 3 confirmations to be officially accepted. When compared to other encrypted assets, EGD holds a lead in confirmation speed while retaining a high level of efficiency with higher transaction volumes. EGD provides enterprises with a mature, safe and stable business tool with a strong transaction system with a business ready blockchain.

The EGD reward point network was created with equity as a key principle and is based off of the limited amount of the asset generated. The amount of new EGD distributed yearly will decrease 47.5% after passing through 2102400 blocks of data with a total volume of EGD set at 84 million.



  • Reward System

    The initial reward rate for EGD is set at 1.75% of a transaction volume with the rate declining by 47.5% every four years. Like Bitcoin, new EGD will be rewarded within this declining rate pattern until the final total volume is reached.

  • Value Appreciation

    The multinational teams at Advancer Union Limited (UK), EGD enthusiast and trade platforms will be the first to witness the first stages of EGD value appreciation. At the “Global Bitcoin Summit” held on May 10th, 2014, EGD announced its emergence on the global stage and that global marketing efforts had begun, leading to appreciation.



  • Security

    EGD records and stores data through a distributed network of peers, avoiding exposure of the transaction system to an attack directed towards a centralized service. EGD uses the POS (Proof of Stake) block verification system which avoids the pitfalls of the more traditional crypto asset POW (proof of work) which faces the potential threat of a 51% attack. Naturally, the POS system does have the same theoretically issue with a 51% monopoly, but in a POS system, the attacker would need to spend a large sum of money in order to acquire 51% or more of the crypto assets and then have to find a way to redistribute the assets via sale following the attack which makes such a circumstance extremely unlikely. Even if an attacker did manage to achieve such a monopoly, the biggest victims would be the largest stake.





  • What is EGD
  • EGD is an abbreviation for E-GOLD and is a form of internet gold built on a p2p network. On January 1st of 2014, 17 experts in many fields from 7 different countries created EGD. The total quantity of EGD available for the whole world is 84 million, which will be released gradually over 100 years and the quantity of EGD in circulation around the globe is 42 million. EGD points are not currencies, but are instead a form of loyalty points, which can be used as a consumption asset which can be rewarded to consumers by merchants around the globe. These points can take the place of the loyalty points that have been given out as rewards to consumers in traditional society in order to form universal network of loyalty points.
  • How to gain EGD
  • Unlike many other Blockchain based coins, EGD general loyalty points discard the traditional mining model and focuses on a method of share distribution which saves a lot of processing power. Users may purchase EGD that is sold by other users on third party exchange platforms. Once a user has obtained EGD, they will be qualified for sharing newly generated points within the share distribution model. Users can share points with global online users to receive value in the form of asset appreciation. EGD can be gained in many different ways, such as the Bterworld App or by be given to a member as a reward for consumer activity as returned profits. Overall, EGD is decentralized and does not have a single defined issuer. The only way users can gain EGD is from other users who transfer EGD.
  • How to use EGD
  • EGD serves as both a loyalty point and crypto asset and its primary purpose is to enhance wealth circulation between merchants and customers. Once merchants have EGD, they may use to reward consumers in place of discounts or rewards in traditional reward systems. Merchants can help popularize EGD by offering online tasks for rewards and rewarding consumers with it as part of an advertising fee. Following consumers receiving the rewards, they can sell the points on large third party EGD and crypto-asset trading platforms. EGD can appreciate in user accounts and this additional value can bring in profits for consumers.



EGD Statement







Throughout human history, progress comes from revolutionary changes that have been gradually improved and stabilized.

Crypto assets have aroused lots of attention since its inception. In order to enhance social and economic growth with this emerging technology, different countries have passed different legal and regulatory

Market position: EGD is not a currency as it is not used to make payments or as a payment method for items. It is not designed with the intent of affecting the payment habits of the public nor will it affect the government’s monetary or fiscal systems. EGD is a crypto asset which is set to be used as global unified loyalty points. EGD is circulated between merchants and consumers as consumption rewards to consumers. Ownership of EGD is completely delivered to the recipient once a deal has been completed and there are no subsequent legal entanglements. It is within civil responsibilities to trade EGD on the basis of the equivalent exchange of market economy.

Taxation notice: “Notice of State Administration of Taxation on Enterprise Income Tax” (Guoshuihan [2008] 875): (5) Discounts for sales promotion are business discounts, sales involved in promotions should be determined in accordance with the amount after the revenue is deducted.

Article 44 from “The Enterprise Income Tax Implementation Regulation” states that qualified advertising cost should be no more than 15% of the annual turnover, unless it is prescribed by competent financial or tax departments; if surpassed, it can be deducted in the following year. In other words, merchants may use discounts for advertising cost to buy EGD and then reward it to consumers with the cost being included as an advertising expense, indicating that the practice itself may be tax-free. Whereas possible tax issues aroused among consumers during the process of trade activity are still subject to taxes which shall be undertaken by each party individually.

Many countries and regions of the world define EGD loyalty points as a crypto asset. The trading of crypto assets can be viewed as being like the process of trading physical assets. Countries such as Germany, USA, UK, Japan, Australia, Singapore, Canada and France charge VAT whereas countries such as Finland and Denmark charge no tax. In California, crypto assets are endowed with legal tender status. The circulation of EGD loyalty points within the global economy is legal.

EGD发展历程

产品 事件

2014

推出兴运来臻酒红盒、兴运来臻酒黄盒(精品) 、兴运来臻酒五十年、网络黄金未来酒、网络黄金会员酒、网络黄金酒等同时上架并赠送EGD。

9月5日

网络黄金EGD推出裸眼3D平板电脑。

11月 28日

上海造币厂发行网络黄金
EGD纪念金条

12月 18日

私人订制未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月) 纪念U盘商城上架。

网络黄金水问世,正式供应超市购物网站等商家。

12月 22日

私人订制网络黄金钥匙扣商城上架。

12月 27日

保利•梵净山茶产业复式基金发行。

12月 29日

网络黄金大道藏红花茶,生产出库供应超市购物网站等商家。

2015
1月 12日

网络黄金积分宝刷卡器,全国首发震撼登场。

1月 23日

商城上架阳光庄园干红葡萄酒、橡山干红葡萄酒赠送EGD积分。

2月 2日

网络黄金绿色食品礼盒,正式供应超市购物网站等商家。

2月 3日

网络黄金EGD纪念徽章
全球同步发售。

将网络黄金EGD装进钱包:网络黄金EGD礼品银行卡诞生!

未来世界全球兑换券兑换泰国房地产开启。

日坛店开始兑换三大通讯运营商充值卡。

12月 18日

未来世界中粮我买卡、酒仙网礼品卡正式上线全球兑咖啡厅。

未来世界时光电影卡上线全球兑咖啡厅。

未来世界1号店礼品卡正式上线。

未来世界京东e卡上线

未来世界资和信百礼挑一购物卡上线

日坛店可兑换未来世界香港八达通卡

1月 1日

多国创始团队,联合发明网络黄金协议推出网络黄金。全球网民公社网络黄金商业化应用独立运营。

3月

EGD创始团队与投资公司达成共识,推出独立的交易平台 www.egdmarket.com。

5月 16日

EGD全球同步发行。

7月 10日

万利宝软件推出全球网络黄金财富增值计划。

8月

未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月)电商平台正式上线http://shop.futurecity4u.com。

11月 1日

石家庄市庆祝 美国未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月) 上市庆典。

11月 9日

未来财富领袖峰会暨全球未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月)控股公司美国上市成功庆典。

11月 29日

重庆网民公社招商大会

12月 12日

泰国于2014年12月12日未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月) 团队全球新视野 · 心境界盛大召开。

12月 中旬

网络黄金EGD已得到Master Card银行卡的开通许可。

12月 28日

中国首届全球EGD加密数字资产高峰论坛在深圳召开。

12月 30日

网民公社全球注册用户数突破30000。

1月 12日

2015 年 1月 12日 全球EGD用户节点数量突破5000。

1月 22日

第十届中国国际金融品牌创新峰会于 1月 22日 在钓鱼台召开,加密数字资产共赢商业模式代表参加并获奖。

1月 30日

香港——全球最具创新性的加密数字资产交易平台ANX宣布,其平台将增加网络黄金EGD的交易。

1月 31日- 2月 1日

2015年2月1日,泰国会员中心落成。

泰国曼谷华润大厦52层,迎来全球100多名代表参加全球未来城(EGD全球运营团队授权未来城运营日期截止到2015年10月) 控股有限公司亚太会员服务中心启动仪式暨全球未来世界2015战略规划发布会。

2月 2日

全球网民公社社员通过网民公社平台总消费金额达到400万人民币。

2月 6日

加密数字资产共赢商业模式加盟商家突破200家,其中包含大连电信EGD合作营业厅、大连兰谷会所、北京日坛咖啡厅等商家的加入。

中国国际商会前往美国旧金山巴拿马太平洋万国博览会中国参展团与加密数字资产共赢商业模式达成战略合作。

4月

锁屏分享广告费-APP”E划“上线

曼谷成立 JCFC 合资公司 进军国际地产业

5月

餐饮美食平台APP“EGD金美食”上线

6月 12日

全球加密数字资产法律权威专家马克•桑托利出具网络黄金EGD法律意见书。

6月 27日

全球加密数字资产培训集团控股有限公司第一期培训课程成功举办。

7月 1日

利购商盟正式成立,致力于全球兑实体商业落地推广服务。

8月 20日

“EGD 大爱无疆 卫爱募捐”为天津祈福取得圆满成功。

9月 1日

大幕开启,网络黄金积分进入商家定制时代。

9月 12日

利众惠广 携手共赢 “普惠工程 无界商盟”合作签约仪式隆重召开。

9月 17日

无界商盟"网络黄金积分"投资全面打造中国元宝枫产业链。

10月

EGD运营团队正式授权未来世界集团(Future World Group, Inc.股票代码EGDS)在世界范围内进行EGD商业模式的推广

兑换券与海外房产无缝对接。

10月 2日

无界商盟携手内蒙古航母羊羊农牧业有限公司 共创有机循环生态产业链。

10月28日

“全球兑”手机APP正式上线,迎来第一位注册用户。

11月 10日

EGD文化爱心平台正式开通。

11月 17日

日坛店兑换沃尔玛、携程消费充值卡,未来领域迈入空前盛世全球兑时代。

11月 25日

全球兑APP下载安装人数已达11836人。

未来国际股份有限公司香港办公室落成开业!

12月 23日

未来世界全球市场启动大会在香港隆重举行。

12月 30日

“全球兑”手机APP注册用户数量达到60000。

2016
1月 11日

利购商盟荣获“重质守信—3•15满意单位”。

1月 16日

利购商盟荣获”中国经济新模式创新与发展峰会“多项权威奖项。

2月22日

EGD香港工作会议召开

3月 2日

未来世界海洋量子号韩国之旅首航

钱包下载



EGD介绍



网络黄金是点对点的分布式加密数字资产。网络黄金基于开源的网络协议,实现全球性P2P节点网络,没有任何的中央控制节点。 它可以在瞬间,以近乎零成本的方式实现全球网络点对点传输,并且得到所有的节点备份。 严谨的密码学协议使这个网络系统充分保障每一位用户的资产安全。 网络黄金60秒产生一个数据块,只需三个确认到账。 网络黄金相对于大部分加密数字资产系统,拥有更快的交易确认速度,更高的网络交易容量和效率。 网络黄金现在拥有完整的产业链,充分的流动性,足以证明其是成熟、安全、稳定的商用金融系统。

网络黄金的奖励是基于股权产生的,根据所拥有币的数量来产生奖励。 每4年产生的网络黄金货币量是0.475倍递减的(每经过2102400个数据块)。 因此,网络黄金网络生产的货币总量将限定在8400万个。



  • 奖励机制

    网络黄金的初始奖励为1.75%,后续将以每4年0.475倍递减,就像比特币每过4年都会奖励减半一样。通过固定规则来控制奖励的减少,最终达到总量限定的目的。

  • 持续升值

    多国创始团队、先行者联盟公司、EGD爱好者、交易平台,共同引导见证了EGD全球第一阶段的升值;2014年5月10日“全球比特币国际峰会”上,EGD商业模式的亮相正式宣告了EGD积分进入了全球性推广和升值期。



  • 网络安全

    网络黄金通过点对点的分布式网络来存储数据,不会存在因中心化服务遭受攻击而影响整个支付体系安全的问题。 网络黄金采用的是POS机制的运行体系。传统POW机制的运行体系都存在51%算力攻击的缺陷,当然POS也存在51%攻击, 攻击者需要花费大量的资金来购买拥有超过51%的加密数字资产才能够发起。但是,在发行之初, 根据协议已经永久性的销毁了数量为4200万的网络黄金。 所以任何人都不可能持有超过51%的全网资产,也就无法发动攻击。





  • 什么是网络黄金
  • 网络黄金,国际通用名E-GOLD,简称EGD。是一种P2P形式的互联网黄金。网络黄金(EGD coin)的概念在1982年被美国戴维博士提出后,随着互联网的发展,历经30年,于2009年中本聪等国际合作玩家不断发明、完善的基础上,最终在2014年1月1日由微软前工程师为首的7个国家17位各个领域的专家发明面世。EGD的全球总量约为8400万块,在100年内逐步释放和在全球互联网中流通的数量约为4200万块。网络黄金积分并非货币,而是作为全球商业消费者从商家获赠的一种消费资产,用来替代传统商业社会中由商家各自发行的积分,实现了全球商业积分网络化,一体化和资产化。
  • 如何获得网络黄金
  • 去中心化的EGD全球商业积分,摒弃了原有的挖矿模式,节省了大量的计算和电力资源,采用的是股权分配式的出产方法。用户获得EGD的方式,只有通过在第三方平台购买其他用户出售的EGD积分。而一旦拥有了EGD积分,便拥有了分享新产生积分的资格。根据个人钱包中的EGD数量和存在时间,与全球网民共享新出产的积分,实现资产的增加。 同时,也可以通过其他途径获得EGD积分,比如网民公社软件,通过软件平台完成商家推广任务,便可以得到商家的奖励积分。 或者,可以在加盟EGD平台的商家消费,通过商家返利部分获得积分。 总之,去中心化的EGD具有强大的流通性而没有固定的发行商。所有用户得到EGD的方式,只能通过其他用户的积分转让实现。
  • 怎样使用网络黄金
  • 网络黄金积分EGD作为一种加密数字资产,其目的在于促进商家和消费者之间财富的流通。商家拥有EGD,可以用来代替折扣金额赠送给消费者,可以通过推广任务宣传自己,并以EGD的模式将广告费用返还给消费者。而消费者,可以将收集到的积分在第三方平台-例如全球EGD大盘以及其他加密数字资产交易平台卖出。而EGD存在于个人账户的时间内产生的增值也会为消费者带来更多的收益。



网络黄金法律声明







人类的进步是以变革为基础,逐渐完善和稳定的

加密数字资产自诞生而来,便引起了世界各经济体的普遍关注。不同国家和地区纷纷出台相应的法律法规,不断完善对于加密数字资产的法律界定。其目的在于,让这种带有颠覆性的新兴科技产物能够真正的为经济和社会发展提供助力。

定位:网络黄金积分不是货币; 因为其不行使定价和支付的职能,不会影响人们按照以往各国法定货币消费的支付习惯,也不会对各国原有货币和税收体系造成冲击。 网络黄金积分是全球统一商业积分 作为一种加密数字资产,网络黄金积分只用于消费者和商家以及消费者之间的赠送或者交易。其所有权和使用权在交易完成时即完成交割,不存在后续的法律纠葛。其本质属于资产的民事买卖行为,建立在市场经济的等价交换基础上。

税收:《国家税务总局关于确认企业所得税收人若干问题的通知》(国税函[2008]875号):(五)企业为促进商品销售而在商品价格上给予的价格扣除属于商业折扣,商品销售涉及商业折扣的,应当按照扣除商业折扣后的金额确定销售商品收入金额。

《企业所得税法实施条例》:第四十四条“企业发生的符合条件的广告费和业务宣传费支出,除国务院财政、税务主管部门另有规定外,不超过当年销售(营业)收入15%的部分,准予扣除;超过部分,准予在以后纳税年度结转扣除。 所以,商家折扣部分和广告推广部分以网络黄金积分的形式赠与消费者,其本身是免税的。 而消费者之间的交易所可能产生的税务问题,由交易双方自行负责。

在世界其他国家和地区,普遍将网络黄金积分定义为受法律保护的加密数字资产,其交易行为等同实物资产交易,要收取增值税(德国,美国,英国,日本,澳大利亚,新加坡,加拿大,法国等),在芬兰以及丹麦更享受免税待遇。在美国加州,加密数字资产更是被赋予了与法币相同的地位。 网络黄金积分,其流通在全球经济体的法律范围以内都是合法合规的。